GTA Roundup

GTA Roundup

What's happening

News happens everyday and in the larger picture, we often miss out on news from within our own community. From special achievements to entertainment and events, from current affairs to business, sports and politics - know what's happening within our community in the Greater Toronto area. All the community news that matters, in one place. Watch GTA Roundup Mon to Fri at 8pm ET & 5pm PT, and Sunday's at 6:30pm ET & 3:30pm PT.
Share this Show:  Facebook Twitter
POST YOUR COMMENTS FOR GTA Roundup